Editor-in-Chief

Dr. Indu Gautam
Himalayan Management and Development Resource Institute,
Rishikesh (Uttarakhand)
Call: +91 8006968137
Mail: indug@himadritrust.in

Managing Editor

Dr. Vijay Anant Athavale
Panipat Institue of Engineering and Technology ,
Samalka (Panipat)
Call: +91 9417701740
Mail: dean.engg@piet.co.in

Senior Executive Editor

Dr. Rajeev Kumar Ranjan
Himalayan Management and Development Resource Institute,
Rishikesh (Uttarakhand)
Call: +91 9759996612
Mail: pragyana@himadritrust.in

Executive Editor

Dr. Aditya Gautam
Himalayan Management and Development Resource Institute,
Rishikesh (Uttarakhand)
Call: +91 9760030506
Mail: info@himadritrust.in

Editor

Dr. Sameeksha Jain
Himalayan Management and Development Resource Institute,
Rishikesh (Uttarakhand)
Call: +91 9917794016
Mail: sameekshaj@himadritrust.in

Members

Dr. D.R. Khanna

Former Professor, Faculty of Life Sciences
Gurukul Kangri Vishwavidyalaya,
Haridwar,Uttarakhand – 249 404,India
Email: drkhanna2002@gmail.com

Dr. P.C. Kavidayal

Professor, Faculty of Management,
Kumaun University, Bhimtal Campus,
Bhimtal, Uttarakhand – 263 136, India Email:pkavidayal@gmail.com

Dr. Ashutosh Gautam

Head Environment
India Glycols Limited, Bazpur Road
Kashipur, Uttarakhand – 244713, India
Email: gautamshutosh9@gmail.com

Dr. Vinay Sharma

Professor Department of Management Studies
Indian Institute of Technology Roorkee,
Roorkee, Uttarakhand 247667, India
Email: vinayfdm@iitr.ac.in

Dr. Rajat Agrawal

Associate Professor Department of Management Studies Indian Institute of Technology Roorkee, Roorkee, Uttarakhand 247667, India
Email: rajatfdm@iitr.ac.in

Dr. Anil Kumar Kapil

Faculty of Mathematical Sciences
Motherhood University,
Roorkee, Uttarakhand – 247 661, India
Email: anil_deanfomcs@motherhooduniversity.edu.in

Dr. Hardik Shah

Associate Professor (HRM),
Nirma University, Ahmedabad,
Gujarat – 382 470, Inida
Email: hardik@nirmauni.ac.in

Dr. Hari Sharma

Chair and Professor, Department of Accounting and Finance Reginald F. Lewis College of Business Virgnia State University, VA 23807
Email: hsharma@vsu.edu

Dr. Javed Ghaffar

Associate Professor
College of Business Administration King Saud University, (Muzahimiyah Campus) Riyadh (KSA) Email: jgaffar@ksu.edu.sa